GIVEAWAY!!! Double Whammy!

Just a quick reminder about there are two giveaways is running on my blog at the moment. Just go to this post here and scroll down past the bit about Portsmouth to see the goodies on offer!

A couple of points to clarify.  I am willing to post worldwide.  Also if you follow me you can have two entries.  Either both entries for one giveaway or one entry for both.  If you do this I will need you to think of two names.  I hope that clarifies things a bit.

Have a great day and Happy Crafting!!

Sharon xx

2 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!!! Double Whammy!

I love to hear from you, so please feel free to like or leave a comment. I will try to reply as soon as possible. x

