Enjoying Spring!

It’s been a lovely sociable but hectic half-term so I’m just popping by with a few photos of the garden!IMG_5916

The clematis was beautiful this year, I’m afraid this photo doesn’t really do it justice!

Josh had some lovely flowers in his wildlife pond or should I say Abi’s pond that Josh created for her 18th Birthday!

The Cherry Blossom

IMG_5656

and others pops of colour appearing in the garden

Sorry it’s just a quick visit but Josh and his cousin are now having a bonfire in the garden so I need to be keeping a bit of eye on them!!

I hope you all have a lovely weekend and Happy Crafting!

Sharon xx

21 thoughts on “Enjoying Spring!

I love to hear from you, so please feel free to like or leave a comment. I will try to reply as soon as possible. x

